Anyone is welcome to contribute to scqubits. If you are interested in helping, please let us know!


Jens Koch (Northwestern University)
Peter Groszkowski (University of Chicago)


Elam Blackwell (Northwestern University) - Bug hunter
Farid Hassani (IST Austria) - Bug hunter
Ziwen Huang (Northwestern University) - Bug hunter
Nicholas Irons - Code contributor
Pranav Mundahda (Princeton University) - Bug hunter
David Schuster (University of Chicago) - Code contributor
Jun Sung (Northwestern University) - Bug hunter
Sydney Wang (IMSA) - Code contributor
Daniel Weiss (Northwestern University) - Code contributor, bug hunter
Xinyuan You (Northwestern University) - Code contributor, bug hunter
Athena Zheng (IMSA) - Code contributor